Click to Home

Go To Search
Contact Department Staff
Township Administration:
Township Fiscal Officer
Theodore L. Hodson
Re-elected 2016-2019 term

Township Administrator / Director of Development
Barry P. Tiffany, CLRP CPMI

Administrative Assistant to the Township Administrator
Sara Contreras

Administrative Secretary
Courtney Shuttleworth

Planning and Zoning:
Director of Planning and Zoning
Cara K. Tilford, AICP

Fire Administration:
Fire Chief
Jeffrey A. Leaming

Assistant Fire Chief
Joann Zimmerman

Fire Secretary
Robin Ortensie

Police Administration
Police Chief
Michael A. Brown

Administrative Assistant
Linda Lotspaih

Roads and Services Administration
Director of Roads and Services
Bill Harphant